We're excited to announce that our new website will be launching soon. Stay tuned for updates!

HVA Committee Members

Meet our Executive Committee Members

The HVA Executive Committee is made up of the following volunteers and their assistance is essential to the operation of the Howick Village Association.
We very much appreciate the time they put in to ensuring Howick Village continues to thrive.


Gerald Patterson

Deputy Chairperson

Leane Steele


Tony Moores

Committee Member

Tony Moore

Committee Member

Ken Scott

Committee Member

Paul Spiller

Howick Pakuranga Chess Club

Committee Member

Barry O’Shaughnessy

Committee Member

Ted Waters